Sometimes we have a group of editors who need to review the draft of an article before it's published, but it's too easy for someone to accidentally hit "Publish" before we're ready. We would like to have a way to turn off publication of certain articles until a specific person clicks "Publish," or at the very least an "Are you sure?" prompt when anyone clicks "Publish."