When articles are saved either by pressing the save button or via autosave, the notification covers up the Preview and Publish buttons and users need to wait several seconds for the notification to disappear before using those buttons. This is especially annoying on the landing page, where you need to save before previewing. It would be nice if these banners could move or have a dismiss option.