When users are navigating around the in-app assistant for our private KB, they are not asked to sign in. This is working as we expect and is exactly how we'd like it to work, as they are already logged into our system.
However, if they click to 'full screen' an article from the in-app assistant, it opens in a new tab and makes them sign in to view it. This is a bizarre experience for users and we'd like them to be able to view the article full screen/in a new tab, without needing to sign in.
Thanks!